GanyboyWrites

Every little gesture has a reason behind it, even I got a solid reason to publish my own personal blog all of a sudden. As we get to meet a lot of new faces day in and day out, but the beauty of life is realized the day when one among those new faces transforms into a face which can never get rid of our sight and we keep remembering that face every single day of our existence and we call them “Friends”. Friends do play a vital role in our lives, at one point they will be the influential factor in most of the decisions which we make in our career/personal life. We get to share anything and everything with them and never regret to even express our anxiety, happiness, dirty thoughts, sorrows and “n” number of things which we cannot share with our parents & siblings. Friends are really important for one to stay alive and walk through our problems with a smile. We tend to learn from our mistakes, but with friends the possibilities are quite too high and we accept the consequences like a piece of cake.

Right from the school till now at work, I have my own set of friends. Over the years so many things changes around us and it includes people around us as well, Being a notorious kid in town I had full freedom to mess with anyone who dares to start a conversation with me. Years passed and this notorious kid transformed into a serious adult with loads of commitments, every day’s battle in life shaped me to a matured and sensible person. In spite of all these battles & struggles I grabbed all the possible opportunities to stay in constant touch with my friends and every single one of them are precious to me. Stars don’t lose their shine unless they are covered by the clouds, same way those who I trusted the most gave up on me and I am no more their priority. Of course they are busy with their own priorities now.

I thank every single one of them from the bottom of my heart for having me here to come up with my very own blog to share my real life experiences.

I was once criticized for wearing my heart on my sleeves and I don’t see anything wrong in doing so and I will continue doing them through my blogs as my go to people got themselves hooked up to their own priorities. Saga begins here and looking forward to pen down my thoughts and views through this blog !

Let’s make this world beautiful, Don’t forget to smile.

Cheers,

GanyboyWrites

Leave a comment