Never thought I would taste this fruit !

Positive minds do approach things on a brighter note but that’s an advice one could easily make for those going through the suffering and pain. When I’m being pushed to a state where too many arrows from almost every direction made things worse, When this happens either gain the potential to defend all of them or let those stabbing over rule you and push you to deepest of deepest thoughts “Depression

Have never imagined myself at the verge of depression, by nature I do look into criticisms and challenges in life as a mile stone of progress but the day when I lost the balance the entire cart stumbled. Left with no option either to recover or leave out the last breath defending it !

This life is to make things easy and light for yourself and others around you, why to complicate it and disturb the harmony in yourself. Every time when I get to know that someone is depressed, I do extend my arms to help the situation or to stand by them when they need the most, trust me not even a million dollars can match this !

Live life to the fullest, I’m battling though the toughest phase with a smile on my face 🙂

Cheers, Ganesh G

Leave a comment